Kontakt (wholesale-venstre-col)

Kontakt

Main Office

CEO

Bogholderi / Accounting

Customer Service

Sales Denmark

International Sales Manager

  • Jørgen Holtegaard Sloth Eskesen
  • Tel.: 0045 70 22 98 89
  • Mobile: 0045 53 60 41 20
  • Mail: Jorgen@depeche.e

Sales Responsible

Leather wear

Denmark

Bags & belts

Jylland & Fyn 

Sjælland & Bornholm

+

Agenter

 

  • SALES SWEDEN
  • Agent - Amazing Agency
  • Mia Jelf
  • Mobile: +46 (0) 704 41 00 64
  • Mail: mia@amazingagency.se
  • SALES NORWAY
  • Agent - Maison Angell A/S
  • Line Angell
  • Mobile: +47 916 74 282
  • Mail: line@maisonangell.no
  • SALES NETHERLANDS
  • Agent - Brands For Fashion
  • Kitty Siewertsen
  • Mobile: 0031 646244687
  • Mirjam Nijsen
  • Mobile: 0031 612339738
  • Mail: info@brandsforfashion.com
  • SALES CANADA
  • Distributor - Tulin Seckin
  • Tulin Seckin
  • Mobile: 001 4167294202
  • Mail: tulin@seckin.biz

 

 

 

  • SALES SWITZERLAND
  • Agent - Trend Up Fashion
  • Nadia Aborchih
  • Mobile: 0041 797586553
  • Mail: nadia@trend-up.ch

 

  • SALES FINLAND + ESTONIA
  • Agent - TN Items / TN Goodies
  • Taru Niskasaari-Karlsson
  • Mobile: 00358 (0)40 503 6920
  • Mail: taru.niskasaari@tnitems.fi

 

 

Søg i vores butik