Agenter

Agenter

 

  • SALES SWEDEN
  • Agent - Amazing Agency
  • Mia Jelf
  • Mobile: +46 (0) 704 41 00 64
  • Mail: mia@amazingagency.se
  • SALES NORWAY
  • Agent - Maison Angell A/S
  • Line Angell
  • Mobile: +47 916 74 282
  • Mail: line@maisonangell.no
  • SALES NETHERLANDS
  • Agent - Brands For Fashion
  • Kitty Siewertsen
  • Mobile: 0031 646244687
  • Mirjam Nijsen
  • Mobile: 0031 612339738
  • Mail: info@brandsforfashion.com
  • SALES CANADA
  • Distributor - Tulin Seckin
  • Tulin Seckin
  • Mobile: 001 4167294202
  • Mail: tulin@seckin.biz

 

 

 

  • SALES SWITZERLAND
  • Agent - Trend Up Fashion
  • Nadia Aborchih
  • Mobile: 0041 797586553
  • Mail: nadia@trend-up.ch

 

  • SALES FINLAND + ESTONIA
  • Agent - TN Items / TN Goodies
  • Taru Niskasaari-Karlsson
  • Mobile: 00358 (0)40 503 6920
  • Mail: taru.niskasaari@tnitems.fi

 

  • SALES GERMANY - BADEN-WÜTTEMBERG
  • Agent - Agentur Bender
  • Oliver Bender
  • Mobile: 0049 1716014477
  • Mail: info@modeagentur-bender.de

 

  • SALES GERMANY - NRW, RHEINLAND-PFALZ, HESSEN & SAARLAND
  • Agent - Fashionroom
  • Britta Schleiser
  • Mobile: +49.211.137 33 57
  • Mail: b.schleiser@fashionroom.info 

 

  • SALES GERMANY - BRANDENBURG, BERLIN, MECKLENBURG, VORPOMMERN, SACHSEN ANHALT, THÜRINGEN, DRESDEN & LEIPZIG
  • Agent - Argentur Burkhard Wagner
  • Burkhard Wagner
  • Mobile: +49 (0) 171 366 051 9
  • Mail: b.wagner@best-brands-berlin.de 

 

  • SALES UNTIED KINGDOM
  • Agent - Precious Juice Agencies UK
  • Julia Watson
  • Mobile: 00447740874111
  • Mail: julia@preciousjuice.com

 

  • SALES AUSTRIA
  • Agent - Handelsagentur Nina Johanna Eibel
  • Nina J. Eibel
  • Mobile: 00436503589865
  • Mail: nina@nina-jo.com

Søg i vores butik